Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Prof. Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmad Director (IICT) &
Professor (EEE)
+880 41 769468-75 Ext. 780,
041-769471-333
mohiuddin.ahmad@gmail.com,
ahmad@eee.kuet.ac.bd
2 Ariful Islam Khandaker Assistant Professor +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 783 aikhandaker@yahoo.com
3

Monika Gope

(On leave)

Assistant Professor +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 781 (O)
782 (H)
gopenath14@yahoo.com,
monikagope@iict.kuet.ac.bd
4

M. A. Moyeen

(On leave)

Assistant Professor +880 41 769468-75 Ext. **** moyeen.kuet@gmail.com
5 Md. Ashiq Mahmood Assistant Professor +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8471

ashiqmahmood@iict.kuet.ac.bd

ashiqmahmoodbipu@gmail.com

6

Md. Asaf-uddowla Golap

Assistant Professor

+880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8144 asaf.golap@iict.kuet.ac.bd
7 Mr. Sudipta Singha Roy
(On leave)
Lecturer +880 41 769468-75 Ext. **** sudipta.singha.roy@outlook.com
Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Engr. S. M. Saifur Rahman System Analyst +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 799 saifurrahman@iict.kuet.ac.bd,
saifurcsekuet@gmail.com
2 Engr. Md. Nazim Uddin Programmer +880 41 769468-75 Ext. 797 nazim@iict.kuet.ac.bd,
nazim.cse.kuet@gmail.com
3 Engr. Shimul Bala Maintenance
Engineer
+880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8483 shimul@kuet.ac.bd
4 Engr. Md. Siddiqur Rahman
Tanveer
Assistant
Programmer
+880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8485 tanveer@kuet.ac.bd
5 Engr. Sujit Basu Internet Service
Officer
+880 41 769468-75 Ext. 8107 sujit.basu@kuet.ac.bd
Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Subrata Kumar Dey (Sabuj) Senior Data Processor 01923584532 deysabuj@gmail.com  
2 Dipa Mondal Lab Attendant      
3 MD. ABU HURAIRA ISLAM Lab Attendant 01918998116 abu94h@gmail.com
4 Abdullah Lab Attendant      
5 Azadur Rahman Senior Office Attendant 01674971541