Name Designation Phone Email Photo
Prof. Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmad Director (IICT) &
Professor (EEE)
+880 2477733351-69 Ext. 780,
041-769471-333
mohiuddin.ahmad@gmail.com,
ahmad@eee.kuet.ac.bd

Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Ariful Islam Khandaker Assistant Professor +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 783 aikhandaker@yahoo.com
2 Monika Gope

(On leave)

Assistant Professor +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 781 (O)
782 (H)
gopenath14@yahoo.com,
monikagope@iict.kuet.ac.bd
3 M. A. Moyeen

(On leave)

Assistant Professor +880 2477733351-69 Ext. **** moyeen.kuet@gmail.com
4 Md. Ashiq Mahmood Assistant Professor +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8471 ashiqmahmood@iict.kuet.ac.bd

ashiqmahmoodbipu@gmail.com

5 Md. Asaf-uddowla Golap Assistant Professor +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8144 asaf.golap@iict.kuet.ac.bd
6 Mr. Sudipta Singha Roy
(On leave)
Lecturer +880 2477733351-69 Ext. **** sudipta.singha.roy@outlook.com
7 Tahmida Tabassum Lecturer +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8338 tabassum@iict.kuet.ac.bd
Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Dr. Md. Abu Hanif Shaikh System Analyst +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 171 hanif@kuet.ac.bd
2 Engr. Md. Nazim Uddin Programmer +880 2477733351-69 Ext. 797 nazim@iict.kuet.ac.bd,
nazim.cse.kuet@gmail.com
3 Engr. Shimul Bala Maintenance
Engineer
+880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8483 shimul@kuet.ac.bd
4 Engr. Md. Siddiqur Rahman
Tanveer
Assistant
Programmer
+880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8485 tanveer@kuet.ac.bd
5 Engr. Sujit Basu Internet Service
Officer
+880 2477733351-69 Ext. 8107 sujit.basu@kuet.ac.bd
Sl. Name Designation Phone Email Photo
1 Subrata Kumar Dey (Sabuj) Senior Data Processor 01780021012 deysabuj@gmail.com
2 Dipa Mondal Lab Attendant 01911076119 dipasardarkuet@gmail.com
3 MD. ABU HURAIRA ISLAM Lab Attendant 01918998116 abu94h@gmail.com
4 Saiyad Abdullah Lab Attendant 01718859107 saiyadabdullah870299@gmail.com
5 Data Processor
6 Md. Azadur Rahman Senior Office Attendant 01674971541 akazadkuetcc@gmail.com
7 Md. Emdadul Islam LDA cum typist 01935647181 emd@gmail.com